The Atlas Furniture Asia Sales Team

Peter Brobyn
Managing Director
peter.brobyn@atlasfurnitureasia.comLinkedInMobile
Chidsuda 'Da' Brobyn
Director
da.brobyn@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Vivian Deng
Executive Assistant
vivi.deng@atlasfurnitureasia.comLinkedIn
Angela Lyu
Account Manager
angela.lyu@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Fay Qiu
Account Manager
fay.qiu@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Eric Guo
Quality Engineer
eric.guo@atlasfurnitureasia.com
John Qin
Quality Control
john.qin@atlasfurnitureasia.com
King Wang
Quality Control
king.wang@atlasfurnitureasia.com


Interested in joining the team?

We are expanding our dynamic team at our multiple locations worldwide.

Find your perfect job with us today.

CAREERS @ ATLAS FURNITURE ASIA