The Atlas Furniture Asia Sales Team

Peter Brobyn
Director (APAC)
peter.brobyn@atlasfurnitureasia.comLinkedInMobile
Chidsuda 'Da' Brobyn
Owner (CN)
da.brobyn@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Vivian Deng
Executive Assistant (HK / CN)
vivi.deng@atlasfurnitureasia.comLinkedIn
Angela Lyu
Account Manager (CN)
angela.lyu@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Fay Qiu
Account Manager (CN)
fay.qiu@atlasfurnitureasia.com
Eric Guo
Quality Engineer (CN)
eric.guo@atlasfurnitureasia.com
John Qin
Quality Control (CN)
john.qin@atlasfurnitureasia.com
King Wang
Quality Control (CN)
king.wang@atlasfurnitureasia.com


Interested in joining Atlas?

We are expanding our dynamic team at our multiple locations worldwide.

Find your perfect job with us today.

CAREERS @ ATLAS FURNITURE ASIA


Also In This Section:

  1. About Us
  2. Latest News
  3. Markets We Serve
  4. Anti-Slavery Policy